Reaction score
Sorry for the big piccies!

P1140281.jpg

P1140282.jpg

P1140283.jpg

one test taken at 6.30pm and the other just before 9.30pm yesterday

(we had sex anyway :))

xxxxxxxx

PS - The instructions say the second line has to be at least as strong as the first? I am not sure these are?

I hate OPK test sticks....wish there was a machine that just said "YES - GO MAKE LOVE NOW" LOL

They are not as dark as the main line but I know some women only get faint lines on the cheapies when Ov so I would say keep testing and they might get darker or lighter....if they get lighter then i would say that was your peak!?

Im not an expert so hope others also give some advise just case im wrong! Good luck! :) x

I hate OPK test sticks....wish there was a machine that just said "YES - GO MAKE LOVE NOW" LOL

They are not as dark as the main line but I know some women only get faint lines on the cheapies when Ov so I would say keep testing and they might get darker or lighter....if they get lighter then i would say that was your peak!?

Im not an expert so hope others also give some advise just case im wrong! Good luck! :) x

Compared to anything else I have had these are pretty dark, I'll see how I get on tonight?

At least I got something on the cheapies - I'm def going to buy a CBFM next month though!

xxxxxxxxxx

Last edited:
Hiya. I used these too and I thought I never got a dark line on them during the month that I used them properly. I got one that looked much like yours after a day out during which I'd not had much to drink, so I thought my urine was just too concentrated. I didn't get any more results like that for the rest of the month so I thought I hadn't ovulated. Turns out I must have because I fell pregnant! I hope everything turns out well for you. x