Are my hopes up for nothing?

rag

Reaction score
Hi, newbie here!
I am 7/8 days PO, and yesterday had some light bleeding when I wiped which has carried on a bit today too. It brown, and like that start of AF, but without cramps and I am not due AF until Friday/Saturday.

I have been feeling very nausious and tired.

Neg. tests yesterday and today, but too early to test really isn't it.

Any thought?

bleeding this early could be implantation. could still be too early to test. wait a few more days and try again with first pee of the day, good luck.

Thanks. I really have my fingers crossed this time. Want it so much :(

The brown spotting sounds really promising at this point and is exactly what I had with one of my pregnancies. As long as it is pretty scant then its a possibility it could be an imp bleed.

After an implantation bleed my doc told me hcg should should up within 24/48 hrs so get checking again tomorrow! x x

I'd wait until AF is late and then test again!

Fingers crossed

xxxxx

Hi,

Really sorry for jumping in on this thread, but I'm new and I'm pretty sure I'm going to go insane if I don't get some opinions on what's been going on with my body.

I'm not really sure what to make of this.
Me and my partner are trying for a baby for well over a year now, we got pregnant in february and found out in the May we had a molar pregnancy, since June we've been trying for a baby.
My period's are pretty regular..bleeding usually lasts 5 days, heavy with clots, severe cramping (to the point where I feel sick, can barely stand and just want to sleep)and every month I think that I experience pregnancy symptoms (Tender & swollen breasts, dizziness, feeling sick and bad spots on face) and then I get the period.

Well I had my usual period in November but noticed that the spots I usually experience didn't go away.