A couple of pieces of jewellery Ive made........

WILMAFLINSTONE

Reaction score
Not sure if Ive done this right......hopefully the pics will show tho!!

Attachments

• 250920091393-001.jpg
    250920091393-001.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 48
Hmmmm right well Ive done something right and something wrong.....got one pic up but cant seem to get any more uploaded atm...will try again .....x

That one is absolutely stunning! You're very talented!

Thank you very much....Ive got a couple more pics on another thread in the hobby bit I cant seem to upload them properly at the moment to the same thread lol.... Ive been crafting for about 5 yrs now and I love it....keeps me sane while Im stuck in the house during the week while DH at work lol xxx

Thanks Yummymum....really its not as difficult as it looks but lots of fun.....and addictive lol xxx

Hi yummymum I buy a lot of my supplies online and also from my local craft shop. I make my own stuff from scrratch.....I dont like the kits coz if you make a mistake then you havent got spares to put it right...

I do a lot of 'hand crafted' craft fairs.....house parties, bespoke requests from friends and friends of friends and family etc and I have a website too....It all tarted as a hobby but when I left work I got stuck into it big style and I love it....luckily I dont have to depend on my hobby to live so I just craft on my better days and upload to my site as and when.....if you wanted to start crafting I could put you onto some easy projects if you like.....just ask...xxx

Thanks ..I was asking because I won a starter set on ebay , and have no clue what i am gunna do with it :rofl:

Ah I see...lol what did you win? Was it a set to actually make something up or just a selection of bits and pieces? You never this could be the start of something beautiful hee hee xx

This is a great starter kit or for adding more findings and beads

to your jewellery making collection

This auction is for: