6 positive tests,week later 3 negatives?

Jenni1

Reaction score
Hi everyone
Im a newbie, but im hoping someone may have experienced the same as me and can give me some views.
I was due my period last thursday 16th feb,so on friday I took a test and got a faint positive.
Over the course of the weekend did more tests with more faint positives. Monday we decided to get a digital test to find out for sure......result....positive 1-2.
A week later on the following friday I did another test (I wanted to see the definite positive line) but to our shock it was completely negative as was the next one I did,then did a digital which was also negative.
I went up to the doctors who has booked me in for a blood test for monday.
Today (saturday 25th) ive woke up with a slight brown watery staining when I wipe (sorry if too much info)

I am presuming that my levels have dropped and im now going to M/C.has anyone else had this situation happen to them??

Thanks for any advice
Jenni xx

Sorry hun, sounds like a chemical pregnancy to me (very early miscarriage)

I had this in October. I tested day AF was due and got a 1-2 weeks. I started spotting within a few days and exactly a week later I had a heavy bleed - which then went into a period.

xxxxxxxxxxx

Yeah I will agree with carnat - I had the same too a few years ago, 6 faint positives day af was due & a day later, then few days later bright red heavy bleeding & negative tests. Sorry! Xx

Thanks for your replys ladies,I think your right.
Even as I write this im getting cramping so I dont think I will be needing that docs appt on monday.

xxx

This i exactly what happened to me last week honey xxx

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk

I would still keep your appointment though - just so you can have this put on your medical file

xxxxxxxxxx

Thankyou.
Yes I will still go tommorow,prob best to keep the doc informed x