4d scan!

naomi88

Reaction score
Had my 4d scan yesterday!! We had one with our little girl and loved it so wanted to do the same this time. Baby looks very much like their sister so another daddy look alike I think!

Any one fancy guessing pink or blue? We are still on the fence!

:)
6f3139e5759f6a10576a2c0bb1d2ffe1.jpg

1f07fd910c797cde3ce22a26889d27ab.jpg

e1137d23cf0010d752a441f23e746454.jpg

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk

Aww how cute! Im guessing a boy xx

Thanks! He or she spent most of the scan sucking their thumb and rubbing their eyes lol. Super cute! So excited to meet them!! Xxx

Absolutely gorgeous!!! I'd guess boy xx

So lovely! Love the hands clasped one. Our bubba looked like he or she was chewing the umbilical cord throughout!
I'm not good at guessing but I'd say girl. x

So lovely! Love the hands clasped one. Our bubba looked like he or she was chewing the umbilical cord throughout!
I'm not good at guessing but I'd say girl. x

Haha maybe you've got a hungry monkey on your hands! Its amazing seeing them like that isn't it! I'm useless at guessing too - some pics I think girl and others I think boy. More boy guesses here though so will be interesting to see who's right in 12 or so weeks! Xx

I loved it, also got the groupon deal. Was a bit dubious because it said entertainment purposes but so glad we went for it.

Are you team yellow too? Can't remember if you are or not xx

Yes, team yellow. Everyone is absolutely convinced bubs is a boy so as a result, I just picture boy now!

Aw lovely! S/he is adorable. Looks so peaceful in there, whilst the BREXIT causes chaos around them, s/he's none the wiser :p

Oh I dunno.... I guess girl again, only because Ive seen hardly any girls this year!!

xxxxx

Lovely Naomi, I'm going for :blue:

Aw lovely! S/he is adorable. Looks so peaceful in there, whilst the BREXIT causes chaos around them, s/he's none the wiser :p

Oh I dunno.... I guess girl again, only because Ive seen hardly any girls this year!!